HOMEABOUT ACSFUTURE EAGLESACADEMICSPRE-SCHOOLSTUDENTS & PARENTSRELIGIOUS EDUCATIONPARISH

Copyright 2015 Annunciation Catholic School All Rights Reserved.
ANNUNCIATION
CATHOLIC SCHOOL
3545 Clifton Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45220
ph: 513.221.1230
fax: 513.281.8009
ABOUT ACS
Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary Teachers
Mrs. Melissa Owoo
mowoo@abvmcincy.org
Preschool Teacher

Mrs. Karol Fugazzi
kfugazzi@abvmcincy.org
Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Margaret Herzog
mherzog@abvmcincy.org
1st Grade Teacher

Mrs. Lisa McClelland
lmcclelland@abvmcincy.org
2nd Grade Teacher

Ms. Jessica Woeste
jwoeste@abvmcincy.org
3rd Grade Teacher

Intermediate & 
Middle School Teachers
Mr. Henry Romer
hromer@abvmcincy.org
4th Grade Homeroom
4th Language Arts
4th Math
4th Science
4th Religion
5th Religion

Mr. Adam Minnick
aminnick@abvmcincy.org
6th Grade Homeroom
4th Social Studies
5th Social Studies
5th Language Arts
6th Language Arts

Ms. Jessica Tiettmeyer
jtiettmeyer@abvmcincy.org
5th Grade Homeroom
5th Science 
6th Science
7th Science
8th Science
6th Religion
7th Religion

Ms. Kimberly Cutter
kcutter@abvmcincy.org
8th Grade Homeroom
5th Math
6th Math
7th Math
8th Math
7th Language Arts

Ms. Celia Deters
cdeters@abvmcincy.org
7th Grade Homeroom
6th Social Studies
7th Social Studies
8th Social Studies
8th Language Arts
8th Religion
Specials Teachers
Mrs. Kathy Chabot
kchabot@abvmcincy.org
Art

Mrs. Sherlyn Conrad
sconrad@abvmcincy.org
Physical Education

Mr. James Booth
jbooth@abvmcincy.org
Foreign Language

​Mr. Jonathan Pyrak
jpyrak@abvmcincy.org
Music

Specialists
Mrs. Helene Cowit
cowithe@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Title 1 - Reading

Mr. Kevin Bohache
bohachk@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Title 1 - Math

Mrs. Angela Courtney
courtna@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Intervention Specialist

Mrs. Laura Massa
massala@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Speech Language Pathologist

Mr. DeAngelo Gatlin
gatlind@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
School Psychologist
School Office Staff
Mr. Kenny Glassmeyer
office@annunciationbvmparish.org
School & Parish Office Manager

Mrs. Cindy Kammerer
ckammerer@abvmcincy.org
Nurse

Mrs. Elaine Ungruhe
Librarian

Parish Staff
Mr. Steve McManaman
musicdirector@annunciationbvmparish.org
Liturgical Music Director/School Choir​

Mr. Tony Rocquemore
Custodial Lead

Mrs. Kelsey Schneider
accountsmanager@annunciationbvmparish.org
Business Manager
Annunciation Faculty and Staff are held to the highest standards for the children and families that we serve. 

As required by the Archdiocesan Decree on Child Protection, all employees (teaching and non-teaching) must have completed an online background check (Selection.com), manual fingerprints, and recorded attendance at a "Protecting Our Children" training before starting at Annunciation. All employees are also required to stay current on all Child Protection bulletins/training through Virtus.org.